Full Update Coming Soon!

Hello Internet!

After sleeping away jet-lag, spending a whole day with my amazing friends, getting a “new” car from my parents, getting to love on a sweet friend and her fresh from heaven beautiful baby boy and celebrating my birthday with family I am back to writing and sharing my heart once again via the internet.

I’ll be writing a full length update about my time in Zambia soon but I wanted to let you all know that is it coming. I need to conquer the craziness that is my room and get some other errands done before sitting on this Apple beauty. 🙂 I love you all so much and cant wait to share even more photos and relive Africa as I write it all out to you!

I hope you have a blessed day. 🙂

One thought on “Full Update Coming Soon!

Leave a Reply

