#8days

Good morning!!

I am spending this weekend house sitting for some of my co-workers from AMJ. There home is so beautiful and I am so thankful to have been asked to take care of their sweet home, cats and plants while they enjoy a vacation in of all places…Bradenton, my home. 🙂

Anyways, I’m really blessed to have this weekend to just rest, spend sometime with the creator of all things beautiful and mark things of my to-do list while enjoying the pool and sunshine. What a beautiful and peaceful way to spend my last weekend in Lakeland before heading to Africa.

As many of you now, we made the deadlines! Together, with each supporter and interceder were able to make it and the Lord through each person has provided more than I could have ever imagined. The provision that came through blows me away. Thank you so much to each person who has supported me in prayer and financially. Thank you for being obedient to Christ, thank you for loving me, thank you for your generosity and most of all thank you for believing that people need to be reached and met with the love of Christ.

It is really hitting me, I will be leaving for Zambia in 8 days. I am so excited to be apart of what the Lord is doing in this Country. The Lord has really been teaching me about how I can be effective in ministry in this Country and specifically how I can love the Zambian people. I am so thankful for such an amazing team of people to do ministry with. I am just so excited, I really don’t know how to put it into words how blessed I feel each and every day. Through these past few weeks the Lord has been constantly showing me how HE has it, I am in the palm of His hand and He is proud of me. I love knowing that I am safe and that I can trust him. There is so much freedom that comes from knowing God is trust worthy and He is faithful. His faithfulness gets me every time, His blessings and His presence.

Well I’ll leave you with that for now, I love you all so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

