Donations.

Just wanted to ask if anyone has supported me and has not received an email or Facebook message directly from me thanking them for the donation please let me know, the online donation has been having some glitches and I want to make sure each person that wants to give has been given the opportunity and has been thanked for their donation.

Though my team has purchased the tickets, if I do not raise the remander of $1,525 I will not be able to go to Zambia and my seat will be forfeited. Please pray about supporting me further in this mission. Thank you all so much for  all yours prayers and love. The next deadline next Friday the 20th. Please pray about donating to my trip here. Thank you for all your support. https://www.seu.edu/forms/giving.php

and write “Destinations – Zambia – Jordyn Roe” in the “comments” section.
Leave a Reply

