Another lil Update on Zambia

As of today I officially have my ticket purchased for Zambia and here it is…

I am beyond excited for what the Lord is going to do on this trip. Since last semester my team and I have been meeting once a week. At last nights meeting we had the chance to share our hearts with one another in smaller groups and I am so excited to work alongside such passionate students. The women and men that God puts beside you in a team is vital to how effective your ministry will be and I am confident that this group of people have been put together for a powerful purpose. Thank you all so much for continuing to follow up on me. Since my last news letter was sent out, more funding for the trip has come through. I am know in need of only $1,525 left to make the next deadline on April 20th. Please pray about donating to my trip here. Thank you for all your support. https://www.seu.edu/forms/giving.php
and write “Destinations – Zambia – Jordyn Roe” in the “comments” section.

3 thoughts on “Another lil Update on Zambia

  1. Pingback: Blog Comments (Peer) « Social Media is Fun!

Leave a Reply

