I MADE MY DEADLINE!

Hello to all beautiful followers, friends and family!

Thank you so much for how each of you have supported me in prayer and financially through out this journey. God’s faithfulness astounds me everyday. The past few months I have been embarking on an unknown journey but I am seeing the light, I am seeing His plans and I am so excited for what is to come. The freedom that Christ has given me is as refreshing as the waves of the sea. Thank you Lord for your plans for me.

Again, thank you to all of you who have stood beside me. We met the extension deadline on March 23rd! Together we have raised $2,100 out of the $4,000 total for my upcoming 25 day trip to Zambia, Africa! I hope each of you enjoyed reading my first newsletter with all the information on this trip. You will soon be able to stay updated even more through this blog/soon to be jordynroe.com! I am so excited about this process and cannot wait to see it come!

I have been working toward writing a second letter for all of you with new photos, informations and my website! YAY! The list of to-do’s is long, but it is so worth it!

The next step is to raise $1,900 for the remainder of the trip costs. I am now working on the 2nd Newsletter! I hope you enjoy it!!

Leave a Reply

